Weed Kit

weedkit

by Hayes Hemingway

This is what most people think of when they picture a weed kit, but from my perspective there’s only one item I see that a stoner truly needs, but rarely carries it with them at all times. My weed kit is more of a necessity kit, for marijuana smokers.

I live in California, a state known primarily for earthquakes and marijuana. As far as the earthquakes are concerned it’s to a point where you need an earthquake kit in every home, because you never know when one might happen. This is just my opinion, but you might as well have a weed kit too — the kind you can take everywhere with you. I can’t predict earthquakes but I can accurately predict when I’m going to smoke. I’m one of those people who doesn’t like others knowing I’m stoned. The items in this kit are more like solutions to everyday problems stoners encounter, right after smoking.

Altoids

Smoking weed makes your breath stink.  In the song “Blow My Mind,” Styles P said “Pass the dutchie on the left, whoever’s sucking on the L. I’m gonna need candy cause I know my breath is gonna smell.”  It’s not like they’ve developed bud that makes your breath smell better when you smoke it, (yet) so until then, Altoids are number one on my list. They always clear up my blunt breath. I’d also keep a spare tooth brush and toothpaste  with some mouthwash also. It comes in handy.

Visine

A lot of times when I smoke, I get consumed by my work, and I lose sight of the fact that I’m running around town with bloodshot eyes. Bloodshot eyes are not cool, plain and simple. If you have to interact with a group of people who aren’t weed-friendly, this product will get you through it without needing to mention ‘fatigue,’ or ‘pink eye.’

Water

Cottonmouth anyone? Marijuana dries up your mouth and stimulates thirst at the same time. If you live in a hot climate it seems like a workout just being outside. There are a number of different drinks you can use to replenish your body but water seems to be the healthiest and cheapest solution. If you don’t care about your sugar intake I recommend Vitamin Water XXX.

Ozium

Let’s be honest, weed smells. What also stinks is walking around in public reeking of marijuana.  There’s nothing at all cool about that. Ozium gets any smell out that you can think of, especially weed — without using the whole bottle

Comments
3 Responses to “Weed Kit”
  1. Arnold look soooo funny in that picture!

  2. Plant Covers says:

    I love how it’s packed in a gameboy case…is that important? :)

  3. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually recognize what you’re speaking about! Bookmarked. Please also talk over with my site =). We can have a link exchange agreement among us

Leave a Reply

  • All material copyright of The Cannabis Post 2010 unless otherwise stated

    Editor: Joseph Klare (The Pothead Pundit)
  • Pass to your Friends

    Share/Bookmark
  • Blog Stats

    • 56,446 Puffs
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

